A downloadable game

Controls:
WASD + Mouse - controlling the lamplighter
Left Mouse Button - Contextual action (when reticule takes the shape of a circle)

Credits:

2D & 3D Art:
Helena Chojnowska - Hehehelios@gmail.com
Aleksandra Janus - a2janus@wp.pl
Marlena Kiepel - Marlena.Kiepel@gmail.com
Anna Leńczuk - ania9895l@gmail.com
Izabela Nowakowska - inowakowska26@gmail.com
Emilia Sieńko - likaoniar@gmail.com
Natalia Spyra - natspy@interia.pl
Klaudia Szreder - szrederklaudia@gmail.com
Jagoda Zirebiec - JZirebiec@gmail.com

Music & SFX:
Krzysztof Chalusiak - kchalusiak@gmail.com
Kacper Ignasiak - K.m.ignasiak@gmail.com
Jan Tomczuk - Jan.czuktom@gmail.com

Programming & Design:
Michał Kret - michal.t.kret@gmail.com
Adrian Kuś - a.adrian.kus@gmail.com
Żaklina Osmenda - aklinaoo@gmail.com

Download

Download
SpectralCyborgPatrol.zip 506 MB

Comments

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.

THIS BRILLANT GAME